Keep fit during your holidays in Vendée

Our spa hotel *** near The Sables d’Olonne, offers a variety of water activities adapted to all levels. During your vacation in the Vendée region, you can enjoy our aquatic space to tone and sculpt your body as smoothly as possible. At The Jardins de l’Atlantique hotel, we can help you to slim and refine your silhouette with revitalizing effects.

Our certified instructors will accompany you to relax in a good mood for a unique aquatic experience. Our exceptional setting near the port of Bourgenay, and the health benefits of the Atlantic Ocean, is ideal for a personalized fitness experience. A veritable bubble of well-being, this luminous space, located in the heart of the hotel, offers you unforgettable moments of relaxation.

Throw yourself in the water at The Jardins de l’Atlantique

Our *** hotel includes a heated indoor pool with sauna and hammam. During your stay in the Vendée, come for a personally-tailored programme. Our hotel offers a well-being break while our staff will entertain your children with many activities. Your children from 3 to 6 years will explore and become familiar with the water, and are accompanied by a qualified teachers.

Various fun and entertaining games are offered to your children in our hotel. Make a splash into the water, balance on the floating mat in the pool … in a fun and relaxed atmosphere. Your children will become real fish in the water.

Swimming lessons

For beginners and more experienced, our swimming instructor invites you to schedule an appointment to enjoy friendly and refreshing moments together.

Aquaphobia – Swimming lessons

Prepare by facing your fears of water and swimming in our spa hotel The Jardins de l’Atlantique.
Our swimming instructor will help you to develop greater water confidence and overcome your fear of water. Swimming will become a source of joy and happiness.

The schedule of classes in our club ***:

Swimming lessons:

  • Tuesday: 5 pm -7 pm
  • Wednesday: 11 am -12 pm / 3:30 pm – 6 pm
  • Saturday: 10am – 12pm

Aqua phobia:

  • Monday: 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday: 4 pm – 5 pm

Mandatory Registration and we can provide locker rooms for 1 euro.

Make fitness fun

Shape your body with our aqua gym classes, a perfect combination of sport and relaxation. These 45-minute sessions for an abdominal workout, glute muscles exercises and improve your blood circulation.

Enjoy your holidays in the Vendée to get back a sporting activity in a remarkable natural environment (The Sables d’Olonne …). Our State-certified Lifeguard will ensure you complete and fun lessons

Our hotel *** The Jardins de l’Atlantique is the ideal place to take care of your body and enjoy a well-being retreat. Our vacation in Vendée is the opportunity to leave the stress of daily life behind you.

Aquagym lessons:

  • Monday: 9am /10am / 1pm /7:30pm
  • Tuesday: 9am/ 10am / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday: 9am /10am
  • Thursday: 9am/10am / 1pm / 7pm
  • Friday: 9am / 10am / 7pm
  • Saturday: 9am
  • Sunday: 9am

Gardez la forme pendant vos vacances en Vendée

Notre hôtel spa *** près des Sables d’Olonne, propose une diversité d’activités aquatiques adaptées à tous les niveaux. Pendant vos vacances dans la région vendéenne, vous pourrez profiter de notre espace aquatique pour tonifier et remodeler votre corps en douceur. Venez renforcer votre silhouette au sein de notre hôtel Les Jardins de l’Atlantique pour un effet revitalisant.

Nos équipes composées de moniteurs diplômés vous accompagneront avec bonne humeur dans cette expérience aquatique unique. Notre cadre exceptionnelle proche du port de Bourgenay, et des bienfaits de l’océan Atlantique, est idéale pour une remise en forme décomplexée. Véritable bulle de bien-être, cet espace lumineux, situé au cœur de l’hôtel, vous offre des moments de relaxation inoubliables.

(Évacuation du bassin 10 min avant la fermeture).

Jetez-vous à l’eau

Notre hôtel *** comprend une piscine intérieure couverte et chauffée avec un sauna et un hammam. Durant votre séjour en Vendée, venez faire une pause bien-être, pendant que vos enfants se divertiront grâce à nos multiples activités. Vos bouts de chou entre 3 et 6 ans pourront se familiariser au milieu aquatique, et expérimenter plusieurs animations en compagnie d’un moniteur.

Divers jeux ludiques et divertissants sont proposés à vos enfants pour rendre leurs vacances en Vendée inoubliables. Faire un plouf dans l’eau, lancer le cerceau, rester en équilibre sur le tapis flottant… dans une ambiance amusante et décontractée. Vos petits deviendront de véritables poissons dans l’eau.

Des cours de Natation

Pour les débutants et les plus expérimentés, nos maîtres nageurs sauveteurs vous invitent à prendre rendez-vous avec eux pour des moments conviviaux et rafraîchissants.

Des cours d’Aquaphobie

Prenez plaisir à vous baigner dans notre hôtel spa Les Jardins de l’Atlantique.

Notre maître sauveteur saura vous redonner confiance en vous et vaincre votre peur de l’eau. Nager deviendra source de joie et de bonheur.

Les horaires des cours dans notre hôtel-club *** :

Natation :

  • Mardi : de 17h à 19h
  • Mercredi : de 11h à 12h /de 15h30 à 18h
  • Samedi : de 10h à 12h

Aquaphobie :

  • Lundi : de 14h30 à 16h00
  • Mardi : de 16h à 17h

Inscription obligatoire et prévoyez une pièce de 1 euros pour profiter de nos vestiaires.

Amusez-vous en vous musclant

Venez galber votre corps en assistant à nos cours d’aquagym, une combinaison parfaite entre sport et détente. Ces séances de 45 minutes feront travailler tout en douceur vos abdominaux, vos muscles fessiers et améliorer votre circulation sanguine.

Profiter de vos vacances en Vendée pour reprendre une activité physique tout en bénéficiant d’un environnement naturel remarquable. Notre Maître Nageur sauveteur diplômé d’État vous assurera des cours complets et ludiques.

Notre hôtel *** Les Jardins de l’Atlantique est le lieu idéal pour chouchouter votre corps et vous préoccuper de votre bien-être. Ces vacances en Vendée sont l’occasion de souffler et de laisser le stress de la vie quotidienne derrière vous.

Les Horaires des cours d’aquagym :

  • Lundi : 9h/10h/13h /19h30
  • Mardi : 9h/10h /19h30
  • Mercredi : 9h/10h
  • Jeudi : 9h/10h /13h/19h
  • Vendredi : 9h/10h /19h
  • Samedi : 9h
  • Dimanche : 9h