Kids Club for all ages

Leaving with your children for a holiday in Vendée in peace and quiet? Our hotel Les Jardins de l’Atlantique *** is ideal to satisfy the whole family for a successful holiday. Our teams of qualified professionals take care of everything. Take the time to live, while your little ones enjoy our fun and educational activities. Close to Les Sables d’Olonne, our establishment enjoys an exceptional setting, to transform itself into a wonderful playground for your children.

Nursery

Moments of tenderness and first awakening games

Your children from 3 months to 3 years will be pampered by our team in safe and comfortable structures. Play, sleep areas and meals are provided to make your little ones feel at home. Our Nursery is accessible by reservation, with a 112€ supplement for 6 half-days.

Small Nosaurs

The first discoveries in a cocoon of greenery

Educational material at your fingertips, recreational activities are offered to your little ones of 3 to 5 years, to make their holidays in Vendée captivating. Creative games (drawings, disguises, shows) are organized by our professional animators. Treasure hunts and fun strolls are programmed to feed the imagination of your little adventurers. Fiesta, Mega Boom and Cinema night are scheduled once a week for the promise of festive evenings.

The Beavers

Laughter with friends

Great outdoor games, framed by our teams of animators, are ideal for building relationships with new comrades. Your children from 6 to 8 years old will be able to explore the nature of the Vendée through “Les Experts” treasure hunt games in search of clues or kite competitions. To end their day of adventure in style, our entertainers organize once a week a festive meal, Mega Boom and Cinema Evening.

Juniors

Energize in a good mood

For the 9-12 years kids, a multitude of outdoor activities are organized by our teams of professionals for the pleasure of your pre-teens. Orientation races with the compass, weather workshop, Ultimate competition (non-contact team sport played with a frisbee), volleyball competition … Team games in all conviviality to have fun with friends and create the best holiday memories.

Teen’s world

Crazy laugh and complicity guaranteed

For the 13-17 year olds, spaces are dedicated to musical and cinematographic animation, by participating in music sessions with instruments and turntables or by attending film sessions. They are free to organize their own programme of the day with our animators. Interactive games (Hyper master, Xbox …), sports tournaments (volleyball, football, sailing …), there will be something for everyone. DJ and disco evenings will offer your teens unforgettable moments.

All our clubs are included in your 7-night stay at no extra charge, except for the nursery only during the school holidays. Registrations are made between Saturday and Sunday. The clubs are open from Sunday afternoon and then from Monday to Friday, with 1 day of continuous activity.

Discover all our kids clubs.

Theme stays

At our hotel Les Jardins de l’Atlantique in Vendée, many activities are designed by our team to make your children’s holidays unique and unusual.

Winter Holidays

  • February 10 to March 10, 2018
  • Over 5 days from 3 to 17 years

Mystery

An investigation full of surprises and adventures orchestrated by our animators, will transform your kids into inventive and malicious private detectives. During this stay, they will have to solve a puzzle by being perspicacious and imaginative. A stimulating animation in the heart of Les Sables d’Olonne.

Spring Break

  • April 7 to May 5, 2018
  • Over 5 days from 6 to 17 years old

Street Art

The discovery of urban art in all its aspects through the initiation to graffiti, street art or hip hop, will be an incredible artistic experience. During a great show at the end of the week, kids and teens will be able to use their talent as artists to dazzle the audience.

Club enfants pour tous les âges

Partir avec vos enfants pour des vacances en Vendée en toute tranquillité ? Notre hôtel Les Jardins de l’Atlantique *** est idéal pour contenter toute la famille pour des vacances réussies. Nos équipes de professionnels diplômés s’occupent de tout. Prenez le temps de vivre, pendant que vos petits profitent pleinement de nos activités ludiques et pédagogiques. Proche des Sables d’Olonne, notre établissement bénéficie d’un cadre exceptionnel, pour se transformer en un formidable terrain de jeu pour vos enfants.

Nursery

Entre moments de tendresse et premiers jeux d’éveil

Vos bouts de chou de 3 mois à 3 ans, seront choyés par notre équipe dans des structures sécurisées et confortables. Des espaces de jeux, sommeil, et repas sont prévus pour que vos petits se sentent comme à la maison. Notre Nursery est accessible par réservation, avec un supplément de 112€ pour 6 demi-journées.

Les P’tits Nosors

Les premières découvertes dans un cocon de verdure

Du matériel éducatif à portée de main, des activités récréatives sont proposées à vos plus petits de 3 à 5 ans, pour rendre leurs vacances en Vendée captivantes. Des jeux créatifs (dessins, déguisements, spectacles) sont organisés par nos animateurs professionnels. Des chasses au trésor et balades ludiques, sont programmées pour nourrir l’imagination de vos petits aventuriers. Fiesta, Mega Boom et soirée Cinéma sont prévues une fois par semaine, pour la promesse de veillées festives.

Les Castors

Eclats de rire entre copains

De grands jeux en plein air encadrés par nos équipes d’animateurs, sont idéals pour tisser des liens avec de nouveaux camarades. Vos enfants de 6 à 8 ans pourront explorer la nature vendéenne à travers des jeux de piste « Les Experts » à la recherche d’indices ou des concours de cerfs-volants. Pour clôturer en beauté leur journée d’aventures, repas de fêtes, méga boom et soirée cinéma sont organisés par nos animateurs une fois par semaine.

Les Juniors

Le plein d’énergie dans la bonne humeur

Pour les 9-12 ans, une multitude d’activités extérieures sont organisées par nos équipes de professionnels pour le bonheur de vos pré-ados. Courses d’orientation à la boussole, ateliers météo, concours Ultimate (parcours frisbee), compétition de volley… Des jeux d’équipe en toute convivialité pour s’amuser entre potes et se créer les meilleurs souvenirs de vacances.

Teen’s world

Fous-rires et complicité garantis

Pour les plus grands de 13 à 17 ans, des espaces sont dédiés à l’animation musicale, cinématographique, en participant à des sessions de musique avec instruments et platines ou encore en assistant à des séances de ciné. Ils sont libres d’organiser leur propre programme de la journée, en compagnie de nos animateurs. Jeux interactifs (Hyper master, Xbox…), tournois sportifs (volley, foot, voile…), il y en aura pour tous les goûts. Des soirées DJ et discothèque offriront à vos ados des moments inoubliables.

Tous nos clubs sont inclus dans votre séjour de 7 nuits sans supplément, à l’exception de la nursery (uniquement pendant les vacances scolaires). Les inscriptions sont faites entre le samedi et le dimanche. Les clubs sont ouverts dès le dimanche après-midi et ensuite du lundi au vendredi dont 1 journée continue.

Découvrez tous nos clubs enfants.

Des séjours à thème

Au sein de notre club Les Jardins de l’Atlantique en Vendée, de nombreuses activités sont concoctées par notre équipe pour rendre les vacances de vos enfants uniques et insolites.

Vacances d’Hiver

  • Du 09 février au 09 Mars 2019
  • Sur 5 jours de 3 à 17 ans

Studio Jardins

Les enfants créeront leur propre chanson avec création de bande de son, écriture des paroles et mise en scène d’un clip vidéo digne des pros. Nos intervenants leur feront découvrir la production audiovisuelle comme dans les studios !

Vacances de Printemps

  • Du 06 avril au 04 mai 2019
  • Sur 5 jours de 6 à 17 ans

Les chevaliers des jardins

Les enfants voyageront dans le passé, au temps des chevaliers et des châteaux forts. Initiations aux arts de la chevalerie avec du tir à l’arc, de la calligraphie, des jeux anciens, le tir à l’arc et autres jeux de piste seront au programme.

Vacances de la Toussaint

  • Du 19 octobre au 02 novembre 2019
  • Sur 5 jours de 6 à 17 ans

La science

Les enfants vont s’initier à la science sous toutes ses formes au travers d’expériences faciles à réaliser : voyage dans l’espace, jeux de piste… Parfaire ses connaissances en s’amusant !